»

Committee Members

Title

Email

President & Marshall Co-ordinator

nottinghamsportscarclub@gmail.com

Treasurer - Mike Simpson

treasurer@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Competition Secretary - Steve Miles

technical@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Joint Chairman - Richard Abraham

chairman@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Committee Member - Andrew Pocklington

andrewp1971@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member - Paul Webb

paulwebbracing@btinternet.com

Championship Scorer - Stephen Morrison

scorer@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk
awaiting image

Webmaster & Membership Secretary - Andrew Warren

webmaster@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Secretary - Andrew Rollason

secretary@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Awards & Club Archivist - Mike Mayfield

archivist@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Joint Chairman - John Clarke

chairman@nottinghamsportscarclub.co.uk

Committee Member - Val Street

val.street@gmail.com
awaiting image

Committee Member - Brian Allen

bgadevelopments@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member - Simon Morris

simonmorrisbmmcmgcc@gmail.com